For Lost Class Completion Cards:

For card replacement, you need to contact the site where you took the course. MSF and many state offices do not have access to all student records.

smartphone

By Phone:

Call (800) 446-9227 for a RiderCourse nearest you

email

By eMail:

For general questions or comments, please contact us at:
MSF@msf-usa.org

mailbox

By Mail:

Motorcycle Safety Foundation
2 Jenner, Suite 150
Irvine, CA 92618

Alabama

Alabama Traffic Safety Center
Alabama Motorcycle Safety Program
University of Montevallo, Station 6740
Montevallo, AL 35115

RiderCourse Information:
Alabama Motorcycle Safety Program

Jerrad Brooks
Motorcycle Program Manager
(205) 665-6740
Email: jbrooks5@montevallo.edu

Alaska

Alaska Division of Motor Vehicles
Driver Services
1300 W. Benson Blvd, Suite 100
Anchorage, AK 99503

Arizona

ADOT/MVD
Professional Driver Services
1801 W Jefferson St
Mail Drop 515M
Phoenix, AZ 85007

DLEPDS@AZDOT.gov
(602) 712-4700

Arkansas

No coordinators currently exist for this state.

California

California Highway Patrol
CHP Special Projects
601-B North 7th St
Sacramento, CA 95811

Colorado

Motorcycle Operator Safety Training Program
Special Operations Unit
15055 S. Golden Road
Golden, CO 80401

RiderCourse Information:
Training Courses and Schedules

Chris Corbo
MOST Program Coordinator
(303) 273-1844
Email: chris.corbo@state.co.us

Connecticut

CT Rider Education Program
D.O.T. Division of Highway Safety
P.O. Box 317546
2800 Berlin Turnpike
Newington, CT 06131

RiderCourse Information:
ride4ever.org
(800) 872-7433
(800) 594-2375

Nicholas Just
CONREP Program Administrator
(860) 594-2369
Email: Nicholas.Just@ct.gov
Email: chris.corbo@state.co.us

Delaware

Delaware Motor Vehicle Division
P.O. Box 698
(UPS – 303 Transportation Code)
Dover, DE 19903

Glenn Kemp
Coordinator, Motorcycle Program
(302) 744-2549
(302) 331-7051
Email: Glenn.Kemp@delaware.gov

Florida

Florida Rider Training Program
Department of Highway Safety and Motor
Vehicles
2900 Apalachee Parkway
Room B-212-A MS 88
Tallahassee, FL 32399

Mark Welch
Operations and Management Consultant II
(850) 617-3680
(850) 363-5572
Email: MarkWelch@flhsmv.gov

Georgia

Department of Driver Services
Georgia Motorcycle Safety Program
2206 East View Parkway
Conyers, GA 30013

RiderCourse Information:
dds.georgia.gov

Holly Hegyesi
Motorcycle Safety Program Manager
(770) 918-6203
Email: Holly.Hegyesi@dds.ga.gov

Hawaii

Motor Vehicle Safety Office
Department of Transportation
98-339 Ponohana Place
Aiea, HI 96701

Christy Cowser
Highway Safety Specialist
(808) 587-2360
Email: christy.m.cowser@hawaii.gov

Idaho

Idaho STAR
3500 W. Chinden Blvd.
Boise, ID 83714

Course Information:
idahostar.org
888-280-7827
208-639-4540

Illinois

Illinois Department of Transportation
Regulations & Training Unit
Bureau of Safety Programs & Engineering
2300 S. Dirksen Parkway, Room 007
Springfield, IL 62764

RiderCourse Information:
startseeingmotorcycles.org

Lindsay Faulkner
Cycle Rider Safety Coordinator
(217) 524-9133
Email: lindsay.faulkner@Illinois.gov

Christopher Rector
Cycle Rider Safety Coordinator
(217) 558-9088
Email: christopher.rector@illinois.gov

Robert Williams
Cycle Rider Safety Manager
(217) 782-3568
Email: Robert.L.Williams@illinois.gov

Indiana

Bureau of Motor Vehicles
Indiana Motorcycle Operator Safety Education
Program
100 Senate Ave. Room N481
Indianapolis, IN 46204

RiderCourse Information:
in.gov/rsi/contact-us.html

Jeff Stokes
Program Director
(317) 234-4609
(800) 497-9979
Email: jestokes@bmv.in.gov

Iowa

Iowa Department of Transportation
Driver & Identification Services
6310 SE Convenience Blvd
Ankeny, IA 50021

RiderCourse Information:
iowadot.gov

Steven Stonehocker
Driver Education Program Coordinator
(515) 237-3220
Email: Steven.Stonehocker@iowadot.us

Kansas

Landon State Office Building
900 SW Jackson Street, Suite 106
Topeka, KS 66612

Jessica Apodaca
(785) 296-0952
Email: japodaca@ksde.org

Kentucky

Kentucky Justice & Public Safety Cabinet
Kentucky Motorcycle Program
125 Holmes Street
Frankfort, KY 40601

Jay Huber
KY Motorcycle Education Coordinator
(502) 564-1568
Email: Jay.Huber@ky.gov

Louisiana

Louisiana Department of Public Safety
Motorcycle Safety, Awareness and Operator
Training Program
1400 W. Irene Rd.
Zachary, LA 70791

Edward Patterson
Program Coordinator
(225) 658-7214
Email: Ed.Patterson@LA.Gov

Maine

Bureau of Motor Vehicles
29 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333

John Kohler
Motorcycle Safety Program Coordinator
(207) 624-9000 Ext. 52128
Email: John.Kohler@Maine.gov

Maryland

Maryland Motor Vehicle Administration
Business Licensing Driver Instructional Services
Motorcycle Safety Program
6601 Ritchie Highway, N.E., Room 145
Glen Burnie, MD 21062

BLDISD@mdot.maryland.gov
(410) 787-2952

Sean Cooper
Driver Safety Manager
E-mail: scooper@maryland.gov

Massachusetts

Registry of Motor Vehicles
1250 St James Ave
Springfield, MA 01104

Eugene Carabine
(857) 368-2903
Email: Eugene.Carabine@state.ma.us

Michigan

Michigan Department of State
Enforcement Division
Branch Review and Special Programs Section
MI-REP

RiderCourse Information:
michigan.gov/motorcycling

Minnesota

MN Department of Public Safety
Office of Traffic Safety
444 Cedar Street, Suite 1620
Saint Paul, MN 55101

RiderCourse Information:
(800) 407-6677 (MN Only)

Bill Shaffer
State Program Administrator
(651) 201-7075
Email: william.shaffer@state.mn.us

Mississippi

No coordinators currently exist for this state.

Missouri

Missouri Safety Center
Humphrey’s, Suite 201 – CMSU
Warrensburg, MO 64093

RiderCourse Information:
mmsp.org

Raymond Pierce
State Coordinator
(660) 543-8005
Email: rpierce@ucmo.edu

Montana

Montana Motorcycle Rider Safety
MSU-Northern
P.O. Box 7751
Havre, MT 59501

RiderCourse Information:
motorcycle.msun.edu
(800) 922-2453

Jim Morrow
Director
(406) 265-3565
Email: james.morrow@msun.edu

Nebraska

Nebraska Office of Highway Safety
Department of Motor Vehicles
Driver Licensing Services
P.O. Box 94726
Lincoln, NE 68509

Matt Coatney
Driver’s License Administrator
402-499-4634
Email: matt.coatney@nebraska.gov

Nevada

Office of Traffic Safety
107 Jacobsen Way
Carson City, NV 89711

RiderCourse Information:
nevadarider.com
(800) 889-8779

Alex Carrillo
Program Administrator
775-684-7480
Email: acarrillo@dps.state.nv.us

New Hampshire

New Hampshire Department of Motor
Vehicles
James H. Hayes Safety Building
33 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03305

Larry Crowe
Motorcycle Rider Training Coordinator
(603) 227-4051
Email: Lawrence.Crowe@DOS.NH.GOV

New Jersey

State of New Jersey Motor Vehicle
Commission
225 E. State Street
P.O. Box 131
Trenton, NJ 08666

RiderCourse Information:
njmvc.gov
(609) 633-9308

Marjorie Beke
Program Coordinator
Email: MVCMotorCycleSafetyProgram@mvc.nj.gov

Danielle Ridorfino
Program Assistant
Email: Danielle.Ridorfino@mvc.nj.gov

New Mexico

NMDOT Traffic Safety Division
Office of Safety Programs
Motorcycle Safety Program Manager
P.O. Box 1149
Santa Fe, NM 87504-1149

New Mexico Motorcycle Safety Program
(505) 312-8430
P.O. Box 70152
Albuquerque, NM 87197

RiderCourse Information:
Training Courses and Schedules
(505) 312-8430
(877) 667-8880

Cora Anaya
Email: coral.anaya@state.nm.us

Leanne Early
Program Manager
(505) 312-8430
Email: learly@msf-usa.org 

New York

New York State Department of Motor Vehicles
Motorcycle Safety Program
6 Empire State Plaza, Room 330A
Albany, NY 12228

RiderCourse Information:
nysmsp.org
(518) 384-0045

New York State Motorcycle Safety Program
434 Saratoga Rd.
Scotia, NY 12302

Dan Montimurro
NYSMSP Coordinator
(518) 474-9830
Email: MotorcycleSafety@dmv.ny.gov

Benedykt Zadrozny
Program Manager
(518) 384-0045
Email: bzadrozny@nysmsp.org

North Carolina

NCMSEP – North Carolina Motorcycle Safety
Education Program
602 West Harper Street
Snow Hill, NC 28580

Bob Wagner
Director
(800) 428-7433
Email: rdwagner62@lenoircc.edu

North Dakota

Department of Transportation
608 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58505

RiderCoach Information:
(800) 726-4094

Carol Thurn
Motorcycle Safety Program Manager
(701) 328-4354
Email: CThurn@nd.gov

Ohio

Motorcycle Ohio
1970 W. Broad St.
Columbus, OH 43218

Course Information:
www.motorcycle.ohio
800-837-4337

Michele Piko
Motorcycle Ohio Program Manager
(614) 466-4041
Email: mapiko@dps.ohio.gov

Oklahoma

DPS/Oklahoma Highway Safety Office
3223 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73105

Nicole Phillips
Motorcycle Safety Auditor
(405) 388-5853
Email: nicole.biron@dps.ok.gov

Oregon

Team Oregon Training Support Unit (TSU)
3550 SW Deschutes St.
Corvallis, OR 97333

Course Information:
team-oregon.org
800-545-9944
541-737-2459

Pennsylvania

PA Department of Transportation
Driver Safety Division
PA MSP
1101 S. Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104

Rhode Island

Rhode Island Department of Transportation
Office on Highway Safety
2 Capitol Hill- Rm 150
Providence, RI 02903

Rhode Island Rider Education Program
(RIREP)
Community College of Rhode Island
1762 Louisquisset Pike (office 2146)
Lincoln, RI 02865

Jason Farias
Program Coordinator
(401) 563-4029
Email: jason.farias@dot.ri.gov

Anthony Ricci
Program Coordinator
(401) 333-7331
Email: aricci@ccri.edu

South Carolina

SC Technical College System
Rider Education Program
111 Executive Center Drive
Columbia, SC 29210

RiderCourse Information:
scridered.org
(803) 896-5341

Sean McCullough
Motorcycle State Coordinator
803-896-5341
Email: McCulloughS@sctechsystem.edu

South Dakota

South Dakota Safety Council
1108 N. West Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

(800) 952-5539

Tennessee

Tennessee Highway Patrol Training Center
Motorcycle Rider Education Program
275 Stewart’s Ferry Pike
Nashville, TN 37214

Joseph Agee
State Coordinator MREP
615-815-6418
Email: Joseph.l.agee@tn.gov

Texas

Texas Department of License & Regulation
Motorcycle & ATV Operator Safety
P.O. Box 12157
Austin, TX 78711

Email: education@tdlr.texas.gov

RiderCourse Information:
www.tdlr.texas.gov
(800) 803-9202 [in state only]
(512) 463-6599

Michael Strawn
Manager
Email: michael.strawn@tdlr.texas.gov

Utah

Department of Public Safety
Driver License Division
P.O. Box 144501
Salt Lake City, UT 84114

Bruce Call
Motorcycle Education Coordinator
(801) 964-4493
Email: brucecall@utah.gov

Vermont

Vermont DMV Rider Education Program
120 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05603

Paul Graves
Program Coordinator
(802) 828-2068
Email: paul.graves@vermont.gov

Virginia

Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles
Highway Safety Office
2300 W. Broad St., Suite 405
Richmond, VA 23269

Henry Waters
Motorcycle Safety Program Manager
(804) 367-1813
Email: henry.waters@dmv.virginia.gov

Washington D.C.

No coordinators currently exist for this state.

Washington

Department of Licensing
Washington Motorcycle Safety Program
P.O. Box 9030
(UPS: Dept. of Licensing, Supply 622 South Jefferson)
Olympia, WA 98507

RiderCourse Information:
dol.wa.gov
(360) 902-3674

Wyoming

Wyoming Department of Transportation
5300 Bishop Blvd.
Cheyenne, WY 82009

RiderCourse Information:
(888) 570-9904

Jennifer Goodrich
Motorcycle Safety Program Coordinator
(307) 777-4874
Email: jennifer.goodrich@wyo.gov

West Virginia

West Virginia Governor’s Highway Safety Program
WV Motorcycle Safety Program
1029 North Randolph Avenue
Elkins, WV 26241

West Virginia Motorcycle Safety Program
GHSP

RiderCourse Information:
wv-msp.org
P.O. Box 17600
5707 MacCorkle Ave. S.E.
Charleston, WV 25317

Donnie Hale
Training Coordinator
(304) 637-0320
Email: Donnie.L.Hale@wv.gov

Wisconsin

Wisconsin Department of Transportation
P.O. Box 7936
(UPS: 4802 Sheboygan Ave., Room 551)
Madison, WI 53707

RiderCourse Information:
Wisconsin Motorcycle Safety Program
(800) 368-9677

Sarah Buzzell
State Program Manager
(608) 709-0080
Email: sarah.buzzell@dot.wi.gov

U.S. Air Force

HQ AFSC/SEGT
9700 Avenue G S.E.
Kirtland AFB, NM 87117

David Brandt
Deputy Branch Chief, SEGT (Traffic Safety)
505-846-0728
DSN:246-0728
Email: david.brandt.13@us.af.mil

U.S. Army

U.S. Army Combat Readiness/Safety Center
4905 5th Avenue (Room 236)
Fort Rucker, AL 36362

Phone: DSN 558-1390
Comm: 334-255-1390
usarmy.rucker.hqda-secarmy.mbx.safe-helpdesk@mail.mil

For Motorcycle Training Courses:
Please contact your Garrison Safety Office for information on courses at your location.

For Motorcycle Replacement Cards:
Contact your Garrison Safety Office for a replacement card. If you completed training through a civilian training provider, please contact that site for a replacement card. The U.S. Army Combat Readiness/Safety Center does not maintain course completion records.

U.S. Coast Guard

Motor Vehicle Safety Program
USCG Head Quarters, COMDT (CG-1132)
2100 2nd Street, S.W. Stop 7902
Washington, DC 20593

U.S. Marine Corps

MCICOM Safety
3000 Marine Corps
Pentagon, Rm 2E204
Washington, DC 20350-3000

Miles Bowman
Safety Department
(703)604-3630

Dale Wisnieski
Traffic Safety Manager
(703)604-4459
Email: dale.wisnieski@usmc.mil

U.S. Navy

Recreational Safety Program
Commander, Navy Installations Command
Washington Navy Yard
716 Sicard St SE; Building 111, Suite 305
Washington, DC 20374-5140

Odie Smith, Jr.
Traffic / Recreational Safety Program Manager (N35)
(202) 433-4740
Email: odie.smith@navy.mil

Special Operations

HQ United States Special Operations
Command SOSE
7701 Tampa Point Blvd.
MacDill AFB, FL 33621

Powell Parks
Director of Safety & Risk Management
(813) 826-2403
Email: powell.t.parks.civ@socom.mil

If you’re a member of the press, MSF can provide you with background and statistical information on motorcycle safety, direct you to spokespeople on safety issues – or even make arrangements for you to take a MSF RiderCourse in your area. Just give us a call.

MSF Media Relations Hotline: (949) 727-3227 ext. 3131